Munay-Ki Rites


Per Rite (9 Rites Available) See Description below 

Each rite of the Munay-Ki is done with its own unique transmission; this will be shared at the time of booking the rite.

Only one rite should be done per booking to give the seeds of the rite time to take root.

Munay-Ki Rites

The prophecies of the ancient Americas speak about a period of great transformation and foretell of a new human appearing on the planet – persons of wisdom and power who live free of fear and abide in their eternal nature, Homo luminous.

The Rites of the Munay-Ki transform and upgrade your luminous energy field. They are energetic transmissions that heal the wounds of the past-the karmic & genetic programs and beliefs you inherited. They re-inform your DNA, enabling you to grow a new body that ages, heals, and dies differently.

The Munay-Ki consists of nine rites of initiation. Each rite is designed to awaken wisdom and power in the student who receives them. These energetic transmissions are given in the form of seeds and are intended to be grown by the one who receives them to heal the wounds of the past and upgrade the luminous energy field.

The rites are as follows:

»The Seers Rite
»The Harmony Rite
»The Bands of Power
»The Healer Rite
»The Daykeepers Rite
»The Wisdomkeepers Rite
»The Earthkeepers Rite
»The Starkeepers Rite
»The Creator Rite
»The 13th Rite The Rite of the Womb